Fall, 2017 Contest Winners

IBASC congratulates the following winners of our Fall, 2017 promotion:

  • J. Attarpour, Saginaw
  • T. Aymer, Millington
  • E. Collison, Saginaw
  • D. McKune, Saginaw
  • A. Palmer, Saginaw
  • Y. Rogers, Saginaw
  • T Root, Saginaw
  • L. Schaeff, Saginaw

Each winner received a $100 gift card to spend at member businesses. Please watch for our next promotion!